Ny_bl3 Ny_am1 Ny_uj1 Ny_vm1

Bernd Lüke

Dirk Niemeyer

Andreas Meyer

Uwe Jürdens

Volker Mengedoht

Dickendorner Weg 20

Schlehenweg 6

Siekstr. 9

Walsroder Str. 187h

Hausmannstr. 23

D-32584 Löhne

D-32584 Löhne

D-32257 Bünde

D-30853 Langenhagen

D-32825 Blomberg

Bernd.Lueke@gmx.net

D.Niemeyer@krz.de

Andreas.Meyer.am@gmx.net

Uwe.Juerdens@t-online.de

Volker.Mengedoht@t-online.de

Ny_mm1 Ny_db1 Ny_rl1

Michael Mehring

Dirk Baumann

Herzlaker Str. 77

Im Zuschlag 19

D-30539 Hannover

D-32584 Löhne

Rolf Lampert

 

Sven Peters

Osterburgstr. 9

D-31737 Rinteln

Thomas Nagel

Wermingser Str. 12

D-58636 Iserlohn

MehringM@berstorff.de

RABaumann@t-online.de

Sven.Peters@actdata.de

Tom.Nagel@t-online.de

Thomas Fischer

Yorckstr. 12

D-32547 Bad Oeynhausen

ThoSa.Fischer@t-online.de

Heyn Dyck

Bussardweg 22

D-32339 Espelkamp

Heyndyck@aol.com

Stefan Zittrich

Lemgoer Str. 1b

D-32791 Lage

SZittrich@gmx.de

Axel Wellmann

 Reinhard Bichlmeier

Minden-Weseler-Weg 201

 Spiegelberg 74 a

D-32130 Enger

A.Wellmann@bobla.de

 D-32657 Lemgo

 R.Bichlmeier@krz.de

e-mail: Webmaster@notyet-team.de